back to collection

Galicia - A Coruña (77 images)

Buy Slideshow Download
View: 100 | All
Galicia is an autonomous community on the northwest coast of Spain comprising the provinces of A Coruña, Lugo, Ourense and Pontevedra. It is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the west, the Bay of Biscay to the north and Portugal to the south. This collection of images includes the Cíes Islands, the Costa da Morte and the capital city of Santiago de Compostela. The city has its origin in the shrine of Saint James the Great, now the city's cathedral, as destination of the Way of...
more »